Daybook · On Books · On Places & Travel

Literary London, Fab Resources for Bookish Travelers

img_3212I was just researching my next column for TheStreet.com, which will be about insider’s tours of London –recommendations for lovers of food, shopping, movies, the environment, and, because I love them, books.  (As I mentioned earlier, I did a little bookstore crawl during my last London visit, which included Persephone Books pictured at left.)

I discovered a couple of great resources for nerds the book-inclined traveler, a couple of which I included in my column. Of course, it would have been nice to have had all of these for my trip earlier this month, but I’ll definitely be using them next time.

Leave a Reply

