Daybook · On Creativity - Art, Jewelry, Writing · On Herself

Exposing My Mess to the World!

You usually have to get to know me, buy me a meal or at least a drink, to get to know what a mess I really am behind this polished poised surface. But new for 2009, I’m letting my wreckishness hang out all over the place.
Starting with my office. I’m re-organizing the room that is supposedly my workspace, and I’m doing it publicly on the Renegade Writer website, with my buddy Diana.
(“Supposedly”, you, a careful reader note? It all will be revealed in the series.)
So check it out.

Leave a Reply

