Alison's Writing Portfolio · On Culture & Trends · On Design & Art · On Places & Travel

Stalking the Surreal in Canada – Perceptive Travel

As I’ve said before, you tend to find what you’re looking for when you’re traveling.

I wasn’t looking for this, exactly, because I didn’t know what it was. But I was feeling rather odd during my last visit to Canada, a trip that took me from Vancouver to Banff to Calgary, due to various things happening in the ‘ol personal life. Odd is everywhere in this world and I do delight in finding it, but strange especially jumped out at me on this trip.

So,  onPerceptive Travel:

4 thoughts on “Stalking the Surreal in Canada – Perceptive Travel

  1. Where abouts in New Zealand are you heading to? :)aoeDjnell:: Passing through Auckland and Wellington, most time will be spent :)Yeni: Thanks! Oh the maldives would be amazing, have fun!

  2. Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and really like learning more on this theme. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more data? It really is extremely helpful for me.

Leave a Reply

