Daybook

Spring/Summer Teaching Schedule

I’m teaching a few food writing classes at Gotham Writers’ Workshop over the next few months.

In New York City, I teach a one-day intensive class. It’s a long day, but a fun one, and I always bring chocolate. Upcoming dates:

  • March 23rd
  • May 19th
  • June 29th

I also teach food writing online. My next class starts on April 11th, and lasts for ten weeks.  It’s also a lot of fun, but students supply their own chocolate.

Updated: I’m leading a food and travel writing workshop on May 12th, from 10 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. at East Line Books, an independent bookshop in Clifton Park, New York.  (Albany area.)

But Wait, There’s More:

I’m also offering two classes at The Arts Center of The Capital Region, in industrial chic Troy, New York.

4 thoughts on “Spring/Summer Teaching Schedule

  1. Sorry we’ll miss you, it’s going to be a fun day! I don’t have another class scheduled at The Arts Center at this point, but I’m sure we’ll be offering it again in the Fall as it’s booking up fast.

    Not sure where you’re located, but I am teaching that class at the Hudson Valley Writers’ Center in Sleepy Hollow on July 14th. Info: http://www.writerscenter.org/

Leave a Reply

